941-340-0255
941-926-9650
Wir bedienen die Counties Manatee, Sarasota, Hernando, Hillsborough, Pinellas und Pasco!
Est. 2010

.jpg)

TESTS DURCH DRITTE
Permit to Pass Package
Our Permit-to-License Package is designed to guide students step-by-step through the entire licensing process with professional instruction, structured learning, and confidence-building behind-the-wheel training.
Includes:
-
1-Hour Permit Test Study Session
One-on-one preparation to review traffic laws, road signs, and test strategies -
Official Permit Knowledge Exam
Taken with our certified testing provider -
FREE Permit Test Retake (if not passed on the first attempt)
-
Six (6) 90-Minute Professional Driving Lessons
Personalized instruction covering all required road skills and real-world driving scenarios -
Official Road Test
Vehicle provided and test administered by a licensed examiner
Im Büro Wissenstest
15–17 Jahre: Die Prüfung ist online verfügbar.
Sie müssen dennoch Ihren örtlichen Steuereintreiber/Ihre Zulassungsstelle aufsuchen, um Ihren tatsächlichen eingeschränkten Führerschein zu erhalten. Es müssen Gebühren bezahlt und Unterlagen zum Nachweis von Adresse und Identität vorgelegt werden, bevor der eingeschränkte Führerschein ausgestellt wird.
An unserem Standort in Bradenton ist eine Prüfung zu den Kenntnissen und Fähigkeiten im Büro möglich.
Alle Bewerber werden vor der Ausstellung eines Führerscheins einer zufälligen Auswahl für eine erneute Prüfung im Führerschein- oder Steueramt unterzogen. Bei Nichtbestehen der zufälligen erneuten Prüfung muss der Bewerber vor der Ausstellung des Führerscheins eine Prüfung über die Kenntnisse und Fähigkeiten bestehen.
Spontanbesuche sind möglich, Donnerstag bis Sonntag, 9.00–18.00 Uhr
Dienstag und Mittwoch nur nach Terminvereinbarung
Prüfung der Fahrpraxis im Büro
Um an der Fahrprüfung teilnehmen zu können, müssen Sie über einen gültigen Lernführerschein für Florida verfügen.
Wenn Sie unter 18 Jahre alt sind, müssen Sie die Fahrerlaubnis seit mindestens 365 Tagen besitzen und ein Elternteil/Erziehungsberechtigter muss Sie zur Abholung Ihres Führerscheins bei der Kfz-Zulassungsstelle begleiten.
Wenn Sie eine Fahrprüfung bereits woanders nicht bestanden haben, fällt zusätzlich zur Prüfungsgebühr eine Wiederholungsgebühr von 20 $ an.
Dies gilt nur für die Prüfung. Um Ihren eigentlichen Führerschein zu erhalten, ist weiterhin ein Besuch bei Ihrem örtlichen Finanzamt oder der Kfz-Zulassungsstelle erforderlich.
Alle Bewerber werden vor der Ausstellung eines Führerscheins einer zufälligen Auswahl für eine erneute Prüfung im Führerschein- oder Steueramt unterzogen. Bei Nichtbestehen der zufälligen erneuten Prüfung muss der Bewerber vor der Ausstellung des Führerscheins eine Fahrprüfung bestehen.
Spontane Besucher willkommen, Donnerstag bis Sonntag, 9:30–17 :30 Uhr
Dienstag und Mittwoch nur nach Terminvereinbarung
120 $
Nutzung unseres Fahrzeugs
YOU MUST BRING PERMIT/LEARNER'S LICENSE AND
WEAR CLOSED TOED SHOES
$35
$35
The following services are designed for individuals who already know how to drive and are seeking additional practice before taking the driving test.
Mastery of safe driving skills cannot be achieved in a single 60–90 minute session.
Driving School of Florida reserves the right to refuse to administer or proctor a driving test if the student demonstrates unsafe driving behaviors. This decision is made in the interest of protecting the driver, the examiner, and the public.
90-minütiges Fahrtraining PLUS Fahrprüfung im Büro
(Treffen im Büro)
PLEASE NOTE: This package does NOT include the state-required course that must be completed before obtaining a Florida Learner’s License. Students are responsible for completing the appropriate course based on their age: Under 18: The required 6-Hour Driver Education Traffic Safety (DETS) Course. Age 18 or Older: The required 4-Hour Traffic Law and Substance Abuse Education (TLSAE) Course, also known as the Florida First-Time Driver Drug and Alcohol Course. These courses must be completed separately and are not included in the price of this package.
Links to these online courses can be found here:
YOU MUST BRING A GOVERNMENT ISSUED PHOTO ID
Persons who have taken the permit test or road skills exam more than 3 times, MUST take any future tests at their local tax collectors office.

Alle unsere 4+-Sitzungspläne berechtigen zu einem Teilnahmezertifikat für Versicherungsrabatte. Alle Versicherungsgesellschaften haben ihre eigenen Qualifikationen. Bitte kontaktieren Sie Ihre Versicherungsgesellschaft vor der Anmeldung!
270 $
WITH Pick up and Drop Off – $385
-
90 minute individual session of one-on-one instruction in a dual-controlled state-certified vehicle
-
Review and application of highway/roadway driving skills
-
Application of road knowledge/driving theory as needed
-
Preparation for road/driver license test items, as needed
-
Use of our vehicle for the road test
-
Road Test at our office or Tax Collector
-
Pick up and drop off from home included
Alle unsere 4+-Sitzungspläne berechtigen zu einem Teilnahmezertifikat für Versicherungsrabatte. Alle Versicherungsgesellschaften haben ihre eigenen Qualifikationen. Bitte kontaktieren Sie Ihre Versicherungsgesellschaft vor der Anmeldung!


























